Staff


Colin Browne

Communications Director
colinbrowne@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 21


Pedro Dana

Programs Director
pedro.dana@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 61


Raymond DSouza

Bookkeeper
raymond.dsouza@waba.org
202.518.0524


Kristin Frontiera

Acting Executive Director 
kristin.frontiera@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 31


Garrett Hennigan

Organizing Manager
garrett.hennigan@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 12


Jonathan Kincade

Communications Coordinator
jonathan.kincade@waba.org
202.518.0524


Jeremiah Lowery

Advocacy Director
jeremiah.lowery@waba.org
202.964.5263 ext 11


Patricia Miguel

Community Outreach Coordinator
patricia.miguel@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 72


Anna McCormally

Events Coordinator
anna.mccormally@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 32


Elijah Minter

Operations Manager
elijah.minter@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 51


Hannah Neagle

Vision Zero Manager
hannah.neagle@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 14


Stephanie Piperno

Trails Coalition Manager
stephanie.piperno@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 13


Trey Robinson

DC Bike Ambassador Coordinator
trey.robinson@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 73


Jonathan Stafford

Culture and Engagement Manager
jonathan.stafford@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 22


Ursula Sandstrom

Trail Ranger and Outreach Director
ursula.sandstrom@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 71


Sydney Sotelo

Adult Education Coordinator
sydney.sotelo@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 63


Tessla Wilson

Business Partnerships Coordinator
tessla.wilson@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 33


Jeslyn Zakes

Membership & Development Coordinator
jeslyn.zakes@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 34