Staff

Hannah Anderson-Dana

Membership and Development Coordinator
hannah.anderson-dana@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 203


greg-billing

Greg Billing

Executive Director
greg@waba.org


Colin Browne

Communications Director
colinbrowne@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 201


Cyrus Chimento

Data Services Coordinator
cyrus.chimento@waba.org


Pedro Dana

Programs Director
pedro.dana@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 206


Raymond DSouza

Bookkeeper
raymond.dsouza@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 209


Kristin Frontiera

Development Director 
kristin.frontiera@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 202


Katie Harris

Trails Coalition Manager
katie.harris@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 214


Garrett Hennigan

Community Organizer
garrett.hennigan@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 210


Jeremiah Lowery

Advocacy Director
jeremiah.lowery@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 212


Anna McCormally

Events Coordinator
anna.mccormally@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 218


Elijah Minter

Operations Coordinator
elijah.minter@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 207


Hannah Neagle

Vision Zero Community Organizer
hannah.neagle@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 227


Trey Robinson

DC Bike Ambassador Coordinator
trey.robinson@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 217


Jonathan Stafford

Vision Zero Community Organizer
jonathan.stafford@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 226


Carm Saimbre

Communications Coordinator
carm.saimbre@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 200


Ursula Sandstrom

Outreach Manager
ursula.sandstrom@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 208


Sydney Sotelo

Adult Education Coordinator
sydney.sotelo@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 221


Jeff Wetzel

Youth & Family Coordinator
jeff.wetzel@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 228


Tessla Wilson

Business Partnerships Coordinator
tessla.wilson@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 211