Staff


Colin Browne

Communications Director
colinbrowne@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 201


Pedro Dana

Programs Director
pedro.dana@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 206


Raymond DSouza

Bookkeeper
raymond.dsouza@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 209


Kristin Frontiera

Acting Executive Director 
kristin.frontiera@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 202


Garrett Hennigan

Organizing Manager
garrett.hennigan@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 210


Jonathan Kincade

Communications Coordinator
jonathan.kincade@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 200


Jeremiah Lowery

Advocacy Director
jeremiah.lowery@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 212


Patricia Miguel

Community Outreach Coordinator
patricia.miguel@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 225


Anna McCormally

Events Coordinator
anna.mccormally@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 218


Elijah Minter

Operations Manager
elijah.minter@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 207


Hannah Neagle

Vision Zero Manager
hannah.neagle@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 227


Stephanie Piperno

Trails Coalition Manager
stephanie.piperno@waba.org


Trey Robinson

DC Bike Ambassador Coordinator
trey.robinson@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 217


Jonathan Stafford

Culture and Engagement Manager
jonathan.stafford@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 226


Ursula Sandstrom

Outreach Manager
ursula.sandstrom@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 208


Sydney Sotelo

Adult Education Coordinator
sydney.sotelo@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 221


Jeff Wetzel

Youth & Family Coordinator
jeff.wetzel@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 228


Tessla Wilson

Business Partnerships Coordinator
tessla.wilson@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 211


Jeslyn Zakes

Membership & Development Coordinator
jeslyn.zakes@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 203