Staff


Ludwig P. Gaines

Executive Director
ludwig.gaines@waba.org


Advocacy Team

Jeremiah Lowery

Advocacy Director
jeremiah.lowery@waba.org
202.964.5263 ext 11

Garrett Hennigan

Organizing Manager
garrett.hennigan@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 12

Kalli Krumpos

Trails Coalition Manager
kalli.krumpos@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 13

Kevin O'Brien portrait

Kevin O’Brien

Trails Coalition Coordinator
kevin.obrien@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 15

Stephanie Tulowetzke

Vision Zero Campaign Manager
stephanie.tulowetzke@waba.org


Outreach Team

Ursula Sandstrom

Trail Ranger and Outreach Director
ursula.sandstrom@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 71

Patricia Miguel

Trail Ranger Outreach Manager
patricia.miguel@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 72

Ezra Hollander

Trail Ranger Operations Manager

Trey Robinson

DC Bike Ambassador Coordinator
trey.robinson@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 73

Rob Brown portrait

Rob Brown

Trail Ranger


Rebecca Carroll Portrait

Rebecca Carroll

Trail Ranger


Agyei Williams portriat

Agyei Chevoyo Williams

Trail Ranger


Donta Leonard Portrait

Donta Leonard

Trail Ranger


Programs Team

Pedro Dana

Programs Director
pedro.dana@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 61

Sydney Sotelo

Education Program Manager
sydney.sotelo@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 63

Taylor Williams

Youth and Family Coordinator
taylor.williams@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 62


Development Team

Kristin Frontiera

Development Director 
kristin.frontiera@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 31

Akyra Davis

Events & Partnerships Coordinator
akyra.davis@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 33

Anna McCormally

Development Manager
anna.mccormally@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 32

Jeslyn Zakes

Membership & Development Coordinator
jeslyn.zakes@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 34


Communications Team

Colin Browne

Communications Director
colinbrowne@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 21

Jonathan Stafford

Culture and Engagement Manager
jonathan.stafford@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 22

Jonathan Kincade

Communications Coordinator
jonathan.kincade@waba.org
202.518.0524


Operations Team

Elijah Minter

Operations Manager
elijah.minter@waba.org
202.518.0524 ext 51

Raymond DSouza

Bookkeeper
raymond.dsouza@waba.org
202.518.0524